Blog 1 – 1st Demo

DEMO ANNOTATION (Link to Demo)

In my opinion, our group demo is good. However, I was a panel operator, I realized that the transitions between the parts of the interview are not smooth and uneven. There are a few “quiet moments” during the interview because I had to controlled between devices. Besides, I was too focused on the panel and forgot to signal my team members so they were not sure about timing. The next thing is volume, I can hear that the sound was not even and there are some points that the volume was too high or too low.

Through this Demo, I learned how to collaborate with members in the studio. In addition, I also learned the steps to prepare before broadcast (On air), especially the run sheet must be clear and detailed to avoid overtime.

1st Demo

Leave a Reply

